Who are you sweet baby?

I love a good turning-one-year-old-post. I’ll probably do one myself when the time comes [note to self: 3 months to come up with something good].

Bianca Bean recently wrote one that melted my heart. 

As hard as times are in the early days, they do grow and develop and become ever more wonderful day by day. I laugh as the Imp develops his own sense of humour, he makes me laugh, he laughs when I laugh as if he really gets my joke. It’s the sweetest. And despite all the sleep deprived days and nights, I wouldn’t trade him at all. Parenthood truly is wonderful.

swing.JPG

4 Responses to Who are you sweet baby?

  1. finngarianmama says:

    Aww… we get a pic of the Imp! He is REALLY cute!!! 😀

  2. VegeYum says:

    How beautiful and happy he is. I miss him a lot.
    The first year of motherhood is a remarkable year. The next 19 are no less spectacular – only you get more sleep. On average. 🙂 Lots of kisses. Ammachi

  3. Zosia says:

    I’m not actually sure that such cuteness is legal. Maybe if you know any lawyers, you should check with them to make sure.
    x

  4. amberjee says:

    yeah, there are a lot of illegal activities going on at 3am in my opinion!

Leave a Reply

