On so called experts …

I had a little chuckle when I read Kiss My Ass Doctors Bill and Ferber.

I wanted to like Dr Sears, I really did. He just pisses me off sometimes with his idealism. I like his philosophy, but I feel like he’s too dogmatic about it.

3 Responses to On so called experts …

  1. finngarianmama says:

    I generally like DR. Sears too but like you I also found his sleep advice to be pretty useless. But, I wonder if that’s because you CAN’T DO A DAMN THING ABOUT IT anyway?

    Been wondering where you guys have been… you been sleepin? ROFLMAO

  2. amberjee says:

    I can’t wait to tell the Imp “Nummies go night night” or whatever. He is NOT going to be impressed!

  3. raylis says:

    Ha ha…

    For us it’d be “Nen nen go night night” :p

    Hmm… DS is only 9 months, doesn’t really understand, so to speak..

    The Baby Book was my only reference! Then I thought – hmm… they can’t be ALL right..

Leave a Reply

